You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Psychedelic Plants Links To Our Past And Potential To Shape Future Society

in #history5 years ago

Yep I feel the same, it has been a few years and I feel I am due again soon. I know it will feel like "welcome back" feeling when I get back into that deep zone from mushrooms. I need to lay out and look at the stars again - that feeling was like no other and reset me :)

I have also had a bad trip, whenever I do acid I find that out of the 10-12 hours, there is always about 1-2 hours where it's a little odd. I looked in the mirror once and saw myself as an old man and began to panic, but then I realised it was saying to always be nice as I would be old and regret certain ways I might act.

DMT sure is not for the faint hearted... it is extreme power!

Sort:  

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60701.29
ETH 2637.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52