You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Psychedelic Plants Links To Our Past And Potential To Shape Future Society

in #history5 years ago

Amazing post! Psychedelics, in my opinion, can be the cure and answer to many things! I feel that in the past, many ancient civilisations used them to their advantage and have even evolved their consciousness - this could be the missing link in human evolution?

Also, sure, they are 'fun' to take and enjoy the feeling, but there is a deeper meaning. Well, I say they are fun, I mean mushrooms and acid can be very fun - however, when we utilise these to our benefits we can find something out and have a very clear outlook - a powerful experience for sure! I feel that MANY people need to experience a strong mushroom trip in the right setting whilst they contemplate certain issues. I for one have benefited from this in the past and hope to revisit some time soon. DMT on the other hand really was profound... I am not sure if I need to try this again, but I think I will do in the future.

Awesome thought provoking post!

Sort:  

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57173.66
ETH 3067.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39