"History" the existence "Japanese cave" Initial survey, in Aceh # 7

in #history7 years ago

IMG_0148.JPG

Welcome to my blog post @Sultan-Aceh


this is a picture of the initial image of the history of Japanese cave in the city of lhokseumawe, mountain panggoi, blang panyang, during this initial survey, I as a photo holder for shooting and GPS operator to determine the point of existence of Goa.

The number I give here is, the number of Caves located in the town of lhokseumawe, mount panggoi.

in this steemit, i will tell you information, about shooting, both outside and inside the cave.

how much I care about the history of history, located in the city of lhokseumawe, to be developed back into school, historical science and to our children and grandchildren later.


IMG_0149.JPG

A. historical documentation of cave doors "1 "


IMG_0150.JPG

B. historical documentation of cave doors "2 "


may be useful,
greetings from me @sultan-aceh


Photo using Camera CANNON EOS 50D

STEEMIT ACEH

Sort:  

I've heard about the Japanese cave in Lhokseumawe City. But have never seen and photographed it. Hoopefully one day I can visit the location. Thank for sharing..

thank very much @thank very much
if you, want to see there, you can contact me, :)
behold, the next picture, me and the team will, enter the cave,
only in @sultan-aceh
if you, want to see there, you can contact me, :)
behold, the next picture, me and the team will, enter the cave,
only in @sultan-aceh

Benarkan gua peninggalan jepang...@sultan-aceh
Ada bukti otentikkah yang menunjukkan hal terbut...

terima kasih ...@madhdy
pertanyaan yang sangat saya suka...
benar, seperti yang anda baca dan lihat.


@sultan-aceh :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65443.30
ETH 2653.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82