beautiful memories

in #history6 years ago

good evening steemian all ...
best regards from me @sufrijal

on this cool night I am reminded of a memory that can not possibly be repeated again, many beautiful memories that I can not forget just like that.
such memories when I was still studying at Malikussaleh University state university. at that time we by the campus in the duty to carry the mandate of serving the public or commonly called the KKN.
image

image

image

want to taste @ repeat the beautiful period in the KKN time first, but all that remained ..
this is all I can post for this time steemian friend. because if I tell you more then it will make me sad ...
follow and vote for me @sufrijal
wassalam

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 66369.39
ETH 3585.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59