You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ENEMIES OF ROME 8.2 - ALARIC - Like a Wrecking Ball

in #history7 years ago (edited)

Excellent series, O just stumbled upon them. Really good stuff. I see Rome is almost gone, too bad. I wanted to sugest Teuta, queen of the Illirians

Sort:  

Thanks! OMG i had never heard about this queen at all :-/ I'll do some research and yes, maybe, could be a great episode!

https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Teuta . these are basics. I was actually thinking writing about her in some future, because warrior queen topics are kind of cool, admit it. But I would really like to see her included in this great series of yours.

I will do my best! :) Thanks!

Thank you. Keep up with good posts. Glad I found this blog

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65685.57
ETH 2613.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71