Ghost Toch my bodysteemCreated with Sketch.

in #history7 years ago

Don’t read this if you’re are alone..
when I’m 17 year I still live with my family
I am a younger child in family I have 2 sister and 1 brother we live together in small house .
I don’t have my own bedrooms I always sleep with my sisters .
my brother he always sleep in living room .
2C24458C-73A9-4EA5-8C22-50681391C077.jpeg
One day my mother sell that small house she want to buy a new home but we don’t have enough money to buy new home .
We can only rent a little big house that everyone can get own private bedroom.
When we move to that house I have a lot of work to do I was so tired.. then i was early go bed
first night that I sleep alone and first time I believe that ghost are real!!
I remember that night is on one o’clock i was sleeping in my bed I feel like someone touching my body i can feel that is a man because he have a big hand then he try to toch my breast really hard until I get hurt . i was take his hands away from my chest I still can heard a sound like he laughing at me ...
I was try to turn the light on I look around in my room but no one and nothing at all ..
that can’t be my brother he never do that to me
and i was lock up the door before I go to sleep
I never forget that night from that day I ask my mom to move from that house and I told her everything that happen to me but she doesn’t believe me .
Until a neighbor tell us that this house before we come to live here have a man was dead by sickness and he was dead in my room when he dead he always shows him self to his family in that house people in his family scared him they move away from that house and there family rent this house to us when we heard that we was quietly move to live with my aunt in country side until my mother have enough money to buy own house.
Do you believe in ghost?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66899.66
ETH 3464.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80