You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Mystery History Pt5 - UFO's in Religious Artwork.

in #history7 years ago

Superb post Brother Tremendospercy and this truly belongs at #steemchurch. Many of the themes you raise (connection between God and alien races), have already been raised by Brother @prime-cleric. This Knight has no doubt that our mighty and glorious God is responsible for the creation of much, much more than our Earth. This does not mean he loves us any less.

SIRKNIGHT

Sort:  

Thanks Brother @sirknight
I was reluctant to tag it #steemchurch as I didn't want to cause any offence, please feel free to link it if you want in one of you're own posts if you feel it worthy.
There are some fantastic posts connecting Gods and Aliens although I'm not sure if I saw @prime-cleric 's yet. I have seen others he has done. A great writer.
Thanks for your continuing support my freind.
TP.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54864.63
ETH 2298.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30