You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Best Pictures of 2009 Around the world & some historical events

in #history7 years ago

Ooo, the picture of the horse flipping over made me cringe! The timing of some of the pictures is incredible.

Sort:  

Some hectic pics here the chick with head in the croc's mouth madness. WOW. The army guys is that N Korea? Lovely post, Cheers ;)

@craigcryptoking Thank You Craig, Please resteem & follow me, I will follow you as well. Upvoted for your comment. :)

I followed you and upvoted you:)) Please do the same for me. Thanks in advance!

@shelbymonster Yeah, that's the reason I have selected it from the huge collection of pictures. If you liked this article please ReSteem, Thank you !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64038.60
ETH 3148.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97