You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: New Evidence in Amelia Earhart Mystery

in #history7 years ago (edited)

@prowebwriter This is awesome stuff -- something I have not pondered in quite some time. Was this info from a prospectus of the upcoming documentary? It's good to see the History Channel actually covering real history. Could you link me perhaps? Anyway, thanks for bringing some thought provoking content!

Sort:  

It was actually all over the news today. Information regarding the documentary was from watching NBC: The Today Show this morning and then the evening world news as well. They had brief interviews with the guys doing the documentary. They found the photo and they had it analyzed. I expect there to be more info in the documentary on Sunday!

Here's info on that...not a lot there -http://www.history.com/specials/amelia-earhart-the-lost-evidence

Here's a write-up and video from NBC - http://www.nbcnews.com/news/us-news/amelia-earhart-may-have-survived-crash-landing-never-seen-photo-n779591

Hope that gets you started!

Awesome, thanks. I hope content like this gains more traction on this website -- seems like great content can go largely unnoticed if certain tactics are not employed.

Yes, I've gotten buried more than once, but I think it's just part of the journey. I got plugged in with @minnowsupport and joined the Discord chat, so I hope to be a part of all that and gain traction by helping others while putting out great content. I appreciate the follow and your comments @rossknows. Have a great day!

Likewise, let's keep pumping out quality content!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62153.21
ETH 2411.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64