You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: An Epitaph and the Main building of the Temple Gwan Chock Sa

in #history7 years ago

I hope I can ask this question without insulting anyone, that would not be my intent, however when I see the ornate detail ( extreme detail ) in the architecture within your pictures, I become curious, is there any use of DHT or other type of stimulant in your country that this comes from, maybe used for Shamanic Journeys for example ?

Because what I see is people trying to manifest in the physical those patterns & or energies one experiences on DMT, or magic mushrooms for example.

Do you have any information on how, or why these designs manifested in to your culture so predominantly ? Such as What the background is ? Thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59452.44
ETH 2541.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54