"how to earn my first $ 1 in steemit"steemCreated with Sketch.

in #history7 years ago

If my friends, I thought to comment a story, or a good picture, you could get a few dollars through the votes, but no ... it's more about making good quality posts and a lot of interest for the steemit community, I realized that there are many posts that have many votes, but do not reach the dollar as such

dolar.jpg

without envargo there is also post with few votes and exceed 10 dolres, because they are very good post.

Due to this, from time to time, I will focus on making some quality and interesting posts, with personal photos and many topics of interest

reflexion.png

I hope this post will be very helpful also to the new members of steemit

thanks for your time friends @rodny

Sort:  

Thanks for sharing your advice !

to order, thanks to you, I'll follow you ... @ rodny

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54225.25
ETH 2280.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29