You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Frank And McUgly's Fight: Death In Sweetwater

in #history5 years ago

Frank must have been in terrible pain but maybe didn’t feel it if in shock. That’s the end of McUgly!
I’ve never seen these kinds of vending machines. Mostly there are ones for pop and wrapped candies
Thankfully the days of having to wear dresses and nylons are over if a woman doesn’t want to wear them.
I remember when I first started working, woman had to wear a dress /skirt and nylons- no slacks. I never liked the feel of nylons on my legs but there are times when a woman has to wear them.

Sort:  

Howdy redheadpei! oh that's interesting, your company had a strict dress code for the women and it was dresses only! wow, well times have changed for the better in that regard, that would suck!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 57213.13
ETH 2415.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40