You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The History Of Vaccines

in #history7 years ago (edited)

I remember back in the 60s no one in my town got sick enough to see a doctor. We still had people occasionally get cancer though and that's been increasing along with a radical change in life style and chemicals in our environment and diet. My Dad flew planes for the Air Force back in the 50s and 60s and came down with cancer. Prostate and testicular cancers are now known to be caused by radar energy and my Dad died of testicular cancer back in the mid 60s....Most of the time my people died of a tree falling on them working the timber of the Pacific Northwest or some kind of farm accident.

I think, this is just my feeling that our healers are suffering from Munchausen by Proxy...

Reading Jenner's history and his experiments and also reading Modern Medicines experiments is like reading about a horror story.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56709.98
ETH 2329.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37