You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The History Of America's Vaccine Court Series

in #history7 years ago

This is what happens with vigilante behavior, those who are not abusing the system get caught in the crossfire. Without some kind of codes of conduct this will only get worse. No stemian voted on this 3.5 day limit and I had forgotten about it. I've been trying to avoid the flag wars and only use bidbots that won't ruffle grumpycat. I will vote on your article after I read it and thank you kindly for the compensation. I will look for others who have been hurt and help compensate as well. Thank you @firedream.

Sort:  

Thank you for your help. My compansation was the money from the upvote of @grumpycat to my open letter...i don't know why.
FD.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64646.41
ETH 3230.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63