You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Do You Think Atlantis Was Real? (5 Reasons Why It Could Be Real)

in #history7 years ago

Well .. .I must ponder the gifs for a jiffy and then search through all map books for a map and only then will I remember what I am researching. Guess I better rely on your results, after all they are interesting like you, the most interesting man in Steemit; since my husband still has not posted. Ok thanks for reading this I know your are busy with Atlantis information right now and this is sort of off subject or is it? Ok later :)

Sort:  

HAHAHA, I can't wait for your husband to join in this awesome journey. I'm trying to convince my wife, but she keeps saying no. I don't blame here right now. She runs a camp during the summer and is worn out at the end of each day. She goes to bed early, that is how I have time to steem. lol. Hop you are doing well today.

that explains some of the madness.. yes your posts are fun

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64010.25
ETH 3401.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62