You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Psychedelic Plants Links To Our Past And Potential To Shape Future Society

in #history5 years ago

I almost made it to the bottom. I love your post and agree that it helps that people open their minds. There is literally war on the mind. There never was a war on drugs. We won't go political here. So easy to do.

I read my husband a bit of this and he said California is thinking of legalizing Psilocybin.

I grew up in Texas where Psilocybin / magic mushrooms grow naturally.

I remember climbing a fence with my husband, we were in our 20's and once on the other side, we are standing there. I look and a bull is stamping his foot staring at me.

I turn to my husband and he is gone, he ran and is behind a tree.
I did escape but in all these years have never let my husband forget that. LOL

Sort:  

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57173.66
ETH 3067.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39