You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Mystery History - Pt2. - The Giant Stone Spheres.

in #history7 years ago

Could all of them be related? Are they some sort of astronomical map? Are they trying to tell us something? As always very interesting post my friend. I own you the pictures of them I took some years ago. (in Costa Rica)

Sort:  

I think they may have been related, the Costa Rican ans Bosnian ones. I do like the starmap idea however there is no real evidence of that as they have been moved and others stolen or broken. There is one with inscriptions on it that suggest a good knowledge of the stars, however as it has been moved along with the others it's impossible to know if that was the original function.

That's true how about tribute to the 'gods' or ancient visitors.
I-am-not-saying.jpg Link of image

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61068.10
ETH 2655.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58