Ulog #001 my moments at the tsunami museum

in #history6 years ago

hi everybody how come see me again ..?

this afternoon I will post a few of my posts in a large aceh tsunami mesium located in Banda Aceh.

the magnificent mesium of Aceh with the story of aceh tsunami that struck Aceh in 2004 that cost thousands of lives carried by the ocean currents that struck Aceh a year and in the tsunami mesium are so many names of people who have died from the tsunami tsunami mesh wall and a lot of stories and impressions and photos about the tsunami that hit Aceh.

and the places I've been to show a lot of the impression of the event and so many pictures that can be seen about the aftermath of the tsunami.

when it has swallowed many lives and there is a hero figure who came to aceh with water-torn Ronaldo is a world-class footballer who saw the figure of aceh child who uses jersi Portugal and then Cristiano Ronaldo carrying her and care for her like her child Until now, who in his care named Martunis.
well my dear friends can see it that I share on my blog.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66266.06
ETH 3031.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67