Sort:  

Howdy sir Vincent! Yes I even saw a big full size pizza vending machine, I think that was in Japan. But yes, with the technology they have these days were going to be seeing some amazing things, I'll probably talk about it in my posts.

In a few years you'll be able to pick out a nice female robot to has as a drinking companion. lol.

Howdy Jonboy, Where did you get the idea that I would like to 'pick out a nice female robot to has as a drinking companion.' Why on earth would I want to do that? lol 😊

Howdy sir Vincent! Well, I was just trying to help you. I figure a robot would be a good match for someone who doesn't care about anything and would be comparable on the emotion scale. lol.

Howdy Jonboy. Thank you for trying. But why would someone who doesn't care about anything want a robot? lol

Because the robot would have similar emotions right? You would have a companion that also didn't care emotionally about things. lol. Oh well, I was trying to help but I guess I failed. However, in the future you might try it and would like such a companion, especially if they paid for drinks!

Anyway, thank you for trying. 😊

You are welcome sir Vincent. I'm just going to have to come over there so you can have a calm, emotionless drinking companion who doesn't care. lol.

Erm.. aren't you going to get yourself a robot? By the way, bring some cash with you, because you are buying the drinks. I bought the last round, and the round before last,and...😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 59025.51
ETH 2591.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47