You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Today in History: Rocky premieres in New York

in #history5 years ago

Hi @gooddream, I was fan of your reviews on movies,series, places, laws. I always used to read and learn through them. But it is my humble suggestion if you can write little less but more interesting as you used to because since past few days you have started increasing the length and the interest goes down while reading I don't know whether you will take this positively or ignore my suggestion completely because probably you have many readers and loosing one would hardly matter.
Anyways I have always looked up to your blogs to learn more. But it's completely up to you to consider this comment or not.
Keep flourishing always!

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Yeah. Maybe try to get em back to 600 words or so. Sometimes I am just really interested in the topic 😁

Posted using Partiko Android

That's great:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61025.71
ETH 2726.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45