historic sites

in #history6 years ago

hi friend of steemians this time I shared a few days photo of that song when i visited historic place in aceh that is indrapatra defense fortress. this place is full of history. this is one proof of this place that made in the fortress during the colonial period. this place has been around for a long time, it is even thought to have existed before the existence of the kingdom of Sultan Iskandar Muda. Let's keep the same as we keep this historic site. I took this photo directly with my smartphone Redmi Note 4x.
image
and thank you for reading my writing. may be useful. so much.

Sort:  

Excellent article. I learned a lot of interesting and cognitive. I'm screwed up with you, I'll be glad to reciprocal subscription))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 61639.07
ETH 2982.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46