You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Last Stand of Battery Way - Beautiful Sunday

in #history5 years ago

Wow, such history in that place! Though I must say I would much rather visit war from afar than be a part of it like those soldiers were. I do love those pictures of your daughter on the way there! She's a beauty. I love all of the memories that you seem to make together as a family. Wonderful that you share them with us, as well. :)

Sort:  

I never really had any interest when we visited historical sites. Surprisingly I have grown to love it and learned a lot in the places the we visited. Sometimes I just laugh at myself during conversations about places here in our country. I just blurt out bits of historical information about the place from the back of my head lol. Glad you liked the photo shoot with my daughter we took a lot of photos as that is her thing. We used to have a series called @bearkid series here. We told stories with her character as the leading role in adventures.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63725.17
ETH 2619.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82