Sort:  

Westminster.... Northern Suburb of Denver.

Do you like the Broncos?

Nope.. I have no interest in what I call sportsball. :) Which is an inside joke label those of us that don't really care about sports use to refer to them.

I've been to a broncos game in person, and it was for me one of the single most boring events of my life... if I drank alcohol, which I don't I may not have noticed... My dad when he was alive liked sports and the broncos a lot.

Hehe that is funny. What do you do?

I learn, I build things, I create. Hell just look at the huge variety of topics I post about. I actually have so much to do I really wouldn't have time for sports.

Cool so you make money online?

So do you. It's called steemit.

Yes true, how long have you been on steemit? Have you purchased Steem?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64724.35
ETH 3436.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55