You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Mystery History Pt6 - The Mysterious Triangles. From Bermuda to Japan.

in #history7 years ago (edited)

Hey my friend, another truly excellent (and filling) slice of your mystery history truth pie!! I really enjoyed reading this!

As you already know I have written about the inherant energetic properties of the triangle and how they resonate an energy imbued carrier wave some people have referred to as negative green (and that's without discussing the great work of Christopher Dunn). Equally the fact that many of these pyramids are found along the ley lines of the world hint at a deep awareness of this forgotten science. Even with Tesla's 3,6 and 9 numbers we have a triangle that's itself a representation of the flow (universal energy) field.

How does this all relate to your aforementioned triangles? Well I think they represent a universal electro-magnetic energy constant that was both understood and utilised by the ancients. The compression of said energy within these areas leads to numerous anomalies that interfere with our earth bound understanding of physics/dimensions and time perception. Indeed perhaps the veil of unreality is at it's most stretched in such areas?

Equally the scientific explanation of huge gas bubbles rising from the bottom of the sea and sinking ships could explain some disappearances. But certainly not all and certainly not the multiple and flight based ones.

Thank you for the shout at the end my friend, I really appreciate it!! Once again you've you've pulled another classic out of the bag, thank you for sharing @tremendospercy

Sort:  

Thanks buddy, I knew you would have a brilliant take on this subject.
Christopher Dunn's work is amazing and the ancient worldwide 'power grid' may well be in play here. I was astonished when I saw that Mohenjo Daro was located within one of the vile vortices and may well explain what happened there.

Gas bubbles, volcano's, tsunami's, giant whirlpools etc etc could all explain the maritime disappearances but not the aircraft. The stories from surviving pilots who got in trouble in the Bermuda Triangle speak of instrument failure and lost time. The problem is lack of evidence to investigate the claims as well as a lack of desire from authorities (who no doubt know more than they would ever admit) to allow investigations to be undertaken in an official capacity.

Your work is the best I've seen anywhere in bringing forward these strange phenomena and tying them to the distant past as well as our current control system.
The answer is in there somewhere mate, but as I stated at the end until it can be proved the only thing I can say with any confidence is that some natural phenomena is in play that is yet to be explained.
Thank you for the typically awesome comment my freind.

No thank you for such a typically awesome post my friend! Equally, thank you for all your kind words, I really do appreciate it! I've been discussing our lost history with friends recently and your work has been an invaluable aid. Excellent stuff @tremendosercy

Thanks my freind 👊😎

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55262.33
ETH 2465.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.18