You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Chimney Rock National Monument

in #history7 years ago

This really is so interesting. This period of north American history is very rarely heard about in the UK.

Were there any climatic / rainfall type changes that might have let to the abandonments?

Sort:  

Hi @pennsif some archaeologist believe it was drought and many other reasons. I thought I put in what they feel but I try to put in facts and verbal ancestral teachings into my Native American writings, which my people disagree with archaeologist constantly. They have misinformed the human race repeatedly, destroyed lands and their ego is unappetizing. The Main thought here was that even though some felony had changed, there continued to be people living in the area for many more years.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59634.64
ETH 2590.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47