Ceramic (2)

in #history8 years ago (edited)


It's me and some of my collections.


I started working collecting antiques since junior high school, that at first, as a hobby which I inherited from my father. But after undergoing education and became acquainted with some historians, it grows a new awareness that what I do is a work that is essentially scientific.

My professor in history once have said:

"Through the tangible objects of heritage, you actually touch the thoughts and feelings. And what kind of thoughts and feelings that ?! That's thoughts and feelings of the creators from those times long past who you have never met them. How amazing that ! Does it is not deserve respect from you ?! "

So, here I want to share again images of ceramics from the Ming Dynasty (14-16 centuries). And as it is known, China once developed and dominate the world with this masterpiece, and provide a major influence on art and manufacture of similar works in different parts of the world.


So here goes something from the past.

Thank you for look in

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.032
BTC 60972.25
ETH 2632.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57