You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: WHO DID WE PRAY TO BEFORE SLAVERY?

in #history6 years ago

In my own view to this post; I assumed it from my own side of view that we in most black countries pray to idols and to our superior.... We all know idols, what I mean by superior are the kings, chiefs, charismatic leadership, feudalism, and other such of leadership withing our visibility.....

As time goes on, the unbelievers and those that can't stand alone move ahead to worship there pastors, prophets, Evangelist and others that called themselves God servants thou serving themselves in the house of God.

What I'm trying to fetch out from my comment is that if you don't worship God, you worship gods.

The gods in here are those things I mentioned above.

Ire o!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69831.92
ETH 3744.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77