Sort:  

Howdy paulag! I don't know what you mean by "a whole site" and I don't even know what steempress is! lol.

you should be posting this stuff on your own website, then you can market it, and even monetize the site. Your content is very much web worthy. Steempress is the key to keeping you on steem. it allows you have your own website (wordpress) and post to steem at the same time. I use it on my websites. I started with my online brand last year and its working out amazing. Its hard to promote content across the web that is on any of the steem fount ends, its much easier to promote content on your own website.

Howdy paulag! Oh, very interesting...thanks so much for explaining that to me. Makes a lot of sense and I will definitely keep it in mind.

I'm kind of waiting to see what happens with Steem and Steemit to see if I keep blogging because otherwise I don't have much desire to write. Plus Mrs. J. doesn't like me spending so much time on here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57856.68
ETH 2352.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43