Sort:  

Well that could be sir papilloncharity, especially in the coming years as his reputation grows and he has his own Ranger outfit.

Looking forward to the rest of Frank's story my friend.
Blessings!

Thanks so much for reading sir papilloncharity, it takes time to follow these and I appreciate it!

You are trying your best and it's only the decent thing to reward you for your efforts by spending the time to read your stories Sir @janton.
Just keep going my friend.
Blessings!

I will keep going as long as Mrs. J. doesn't get upset. She would like to see some sign that it is worth continuing.

Perseverance and prayer works my friend.
Blessings!

Very true. I've been praying for steemit, I think they need supernatural help.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62108.38
ETH 2582.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57