You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Botched Surrender To The Soldiers

in #history5 years ago

Howdy Sir @janton, Hermann's grandma's prayers have again worked overtime protecting him from the would be assassins.
Can't blame him from not going to the fort though.
It should be so interesting whenever his parents meet their beloved son again. They lost an ordinary young white boy that was transformed into a full blown Indian warrior. Interesting indeed.
Blessings!

Sort:  

Howdy sir papilloncharity! you are so correct sir! He has been protected from certain death so many times I lost count, I think 10 times it was a miracle that he lived through an incident.
I haven't gotten any further reading but I think it has to be soon when he finally gets reconnected to his family. I love this story, it's one of the wildest stories I've ever read.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56500.57
ETH 2341.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33