Amazing dinosaurs creatures.

in #history6 years ago (edited)
Dinosaurs are animals that dominated Mesozoic ecosystems for about 160 million years, reaching a great diversity and huge sizes. One of its main distinguishing characteristics was that they had legs located below the body, like mammals, and not to the sides, like most reptiles.

Tirano-saurio Rex.


source

Personally, I have always liked the movies that talk and have to do with dinosaurs, we have Jurasicc park, Jurasicc World, I must say that if a thousand times they pass it, a thousand times I see it, then I am a fan of dinosaurs.

Types of Dinosaurs:

Dinosaurs are classified according to the structure of your hip.


source

Dinosaur Saurisquios.


source

Ornithischian dinosaurs.


source

OLGA.gif

Sort:  

Hi @olgaparica.

  • I wouldn't say that this article is a rip-off from the link provided by @cheetah but you should have elaborated more on the subject. Trying to write more and make it interesting.

  • You seem like you have some problems with your images since most of them (if not all) are copyrighted. Please refer here if you're not familiar with what I was talking about.

  • Cite your article's references.

I wouldn't say that you did a good job but I would say that you can do better. Try to take things seriously if you want to be a successful STEM author. Regards.

Mentor_3.png

Hello, I will take your recommendations very seriously, grateful to you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62264.03
ETH 2431.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50