Accept me in your ranks)

in #history7 years ago

To all good evening) I Want to tell a little about myself. My name is Oksana. Dances were my hobby in school time. Now I like to embroider, knit in free time. I don't like to sew, it not mine. very much I like to photograph) I hope I will be able to fascinate you by the pictures in the nearest future). I very much like to travel, but is still rare where was chosen. I am mother of the most remarkable and smart son. His name is Ramil. To it only year. We already go, we make many sounds and I began to notice that he loves the camera too) I hope mine interests will be similar to it) Be signed on me. I will be glad to see you in the blog.)

Sort:  

Welcome Oksana!

I am guessing u r new learner at English language... But the secret to learning any language is practise and google translator might help u..... As well..
Good luck 🙋
Followed u...
Keep dancing and rocking....
Even i love dancing...it gives me eternal happiness and fills me with refreshing energy 👌☺️
Check out my recent post and upvote and resteem as token of appreciation for this newbie ☺️https://steemit.com/food/@teenz/great-indian-food-basket-1-pani-puri

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63815.31
ETH 3124.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99