We all think of, a new beginning?

in #history6 years ago


- Hello, friends of steemit, I hope you have a happy afternoon!





- First of all I want to write that what I am going to tell you is something to reflect on and take it as an example, to put it that way ..

- I'm going to tell you a story .. I used to be a person, so to speak, a little uneducated, disrespectful to my parents, my grandmother and my sister :( Because? Really, I did not tell you ... I just know that with this attitude it hurt the people around me .. In what sense? Well, I made them feel bad .. In the case of my parents this was devastating .. Because? Because thanks to my behavior they lost little by little the love and confidence towards me. What for a father is like if his world is crumbling ..

- They always scolded me, but I did not even pay attention to what they told me .. And when I was annoyed by their scolding I made a fuss and started screaming and things like that, in ways that they lacked respect.

- I started to go wrong in my studies and things like that, I was not appreciating the sacrifice that my parents made for me by paying me a private institution for me to study and that bothered them ..

- I did not help my parents with the risks of the trade in the house ..

- I was not aware or had any regard for them or what they did ..

Until one day I was simply lying down and I started thinking about all that. And that day I decided to change, I decided to give me the opportunity to have a new beginning! ...

- That day I took a notebook and wrote in the following:

* What should I change in me?
* What do I have to do to achieve it?

- And I answered those questions myself

- Everything I wrote in that notebook I read it, I read it, I read it and I read it ... And every time I did something bad I read it and it went like this ..

- And with time I know that I'm going to achieve it, that everything that I promised was going to change, it will change! That I was going to allow myself to have a new beginning, that I was going to be a better person, but more important that I was going to achieve it !!

Finally I tell them that if they are also going through this ... That they change and that they do it for themselves and for their parents who would give everything for you.

- Friends of steemit, I hope you liked them there! ..


End..


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 69618.00
ETH 3376.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76