You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Mystery Of The Anasazi: Part Three

in #history5 years ago

Here, I made it, will you stop your whining now Lord Janton? Haha!

I'm a strong hiker but no way I'm a rock climber! That looks like a really strong defensive fortress they built for themselves there. Maybe you should do the same to stop smearing your diatribe all over the place lol

Sort:  

Howdy again sir nickyhavey! Doesn't that look amazing? I think you could do it but if I were you I'd want a big, strong redneck guy attached to the rope above me in case you slipped. I'd love to build one of those things but I might need some funding from my steemit friends with good jobs!

Luckily you're not me because having a redneck around sounds like the worst idea I've ever heard lol. They'd be drunk all the time and mumbling incoherent nonsense!

Good luck with the funding, maybe HF21 can help with that

Posted using Partiko Android

lol! But what about the entertainment value? You'd constantly be entertained and have a blast, you'd be laughing so hard you'd develop rock-hard six packs!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 57983.67
ETH 2465.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41