You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Did Surfing & Ayahuasca Use Spring From The Same Place & Same Time 2,000 Years Ago? - It's A Spiritual Thing! 🏄‍♂️

in #history5 years ago

You’ve been visited by @trucklife-family on behalf of Natural Medicine!

I have visited Trujillo in the past and I got to see some of those reed/straw boards, I was very impressed by what I saw. I have never surfed myself but I completely understand how it is a spiritual experience. I really enjoyed how you have linked it with Ayahuasca, Peru is definitely a very spiritual Country.

Have you got a natural medicine story to tell? We’re running a wisdom challenge this fortnight that might interest you! Check out the details by clicking here!


NM GIF JUNE 2019.gif
Consider supporting Natural Medicine through continued use of the #naturalmedicine tag, or delegating any amount through clicking below. We're all for empowerment through natural wisdoms, and love to support those on their healing journey. Come join us on Discord if you're not already there! We'd love to have you!

50SPII50SPII100SPII200II500SP

Sort:  

Brilliant! Thank you for your lovely response! UPVoted and followed with pleasure... What a great name! =)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62832.46
ETH 3374.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48