You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Our World in the 7th Century A.D.

in #history7 years ago

This is a fantastic post- you should keep doing these for more centuries! (The 1300s are especially eventful.) I've spent years studying world history, and I still have trouble keeping a lot of it straight. Posts like these would be great resources for people just getting into world history. (Just as a self plug- I actually literally just posted a list of good books to read to start studying world history. I always feel really awkward promoting myself, but it's super relevant this time around.)

Sort:  

Don't feel bad, I've done it before, and thanks for the compliment. I'll definitely do another one, and next one will be 1300s!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57062.81
ETH 3068.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43