You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Badass Women of History--Berenice IV of Egypt

in #history7 years ago

very baddass indeed. I am glad its not so east for people to get away with murder these days because I think it woul be the same as in Egypt back then. People are just as ruthless today as she was then. Poor brothers never even had a chance. Women are so cunning

Sort:  

Cleopatra VII murdered the heck out of her two brothers. In that family, the second sister murdered the older one, the father murdered the second sister, and the third sister murdered the two brothers and the fourth sister. The Ptolemys were like the mafia of their day. You did NOT want to be part of that family.

I can imagine. I appreciate my passive aggressive family so much now when I think about that family. lol

Lol! Yeah, just about any family looks good next to these people.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60318.52
ETH 2983.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78