India's 3rd most dangerous weapon which is India's donation

in #history6 years ago

Chakram

43c17dd0595ceda0425d2adbb9d34670.jpg

This was the most deadly weapon of ancient times. Chakram was a type of cycle used to be used in the air. Whatever came in the way of Chakram was cut off. The soldiers used two chakras in one air and the other was in the hands of Senik.

atom bomb

09c7ceb0abf6bd87650b5ad83009bc8f.jpg

This is the world's most dangerous weapon which was created in India. Friends, the atomic bomb was built in India only during the Vedic period. The great scientist who created the atom bomb said that the method of making the atom bomb was first received from Geeta Vaid and Mahabharata.

Pen belt

66bdeaf7b5324305b0dbc74dc15ac6e7.jpg
It was the deadliest weapon in the world, using this weapon used to be heroes Maratha. Using this sword, many heads could be separated from the head.

DQmWpisRXDF56mV3DgzzPUxb3R2ozseR48YVr2YKtwtrBcV.gif

Sort:  

What years of history does the "Vedic Period" consist of if I may ask? Also, why would the creator of such a device ever be rewarded? I find it appalling that those behind the Manhattan Project received the Nobel Prize. Peace? So, to win a peace related reward, all I have to do is make a weapon that kills a lot of people all at once? I will remember this the next time I fart in a room full of people. I will demand my Peace Prize or heads will be cut off for my pleasure! (kidding) That was my period talking.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66066.52
ETH 3291.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70