You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Do You Think Atlantis Was Real? (5 Reasons Why It Could Be Real)

in #history7 years ago

😍😍 So happy somebody finally talked about this. I've been excited about Atlantis ever since I saw the movie on Disney when I was little. I find history and anything mythological very fascinating. I sure hope you find more cities under water, and preserve them as best as we can so we can learn more about our past. So want Atlantis to be real!

Sort:  

I want atlantis to be real too. I am also a huge fan of mythology and history. I love it and find it fascinating too. I wish we could explore the underwater city in Cuba, but we are not allowed. Wonder what they are hiding? lol
Thanks for the awesome reply.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64081.52
ETH 3398.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62