You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Other Painted Ladies of the Old West

in #history6 years ago

Amazing. These were not cowgirls but ladies surviving in the wild west. You have a light and personal touch to American history. I'm curious to read about the code of the West. Maybe some gentlemen in our times can learn something from it.

Sort:  

howdy there mineopoly! well sir I think my next post will be about the Code. I've lived in alot of states but Texas has come closer to any I've been in as far as having ALOT of real men. and they treat women with more respect than I've seen anywhere else.
thank you sir for your kind words, my biggest struggle, besides finding good, authentic photos is making history less boring and being a bunch of dates and figures so that's what I'm trying to improve.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60268.51
ETH 3201.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43