Sort:  

I did not know about this, I will read the entire page. This looks interesting! The Runestones are all over, LOL! I knew about these, but I always like another viewpoint! :)

Yeah...the guy I collaborated with has gone way off the deep end though. He's saying it was definitely The Knight's Templar, that Jesus's family had something to do with it. Bizzaro stuff... He's the "Kensington Rune Stone" expert now...lol...

I have seen his videos before, and he did get weird in those later videos!

:D

No doubt. I knew something was wrong when Scott Wolter was called in as an expert analyst on the damage done by "Flight 77" at The Pentagon and told me it was "definitely a passenger airliner"...lol...yea, right....

You can buy a lot these days, with enough cash!

You can even buy enough scientists to claim man made global warming has science behind it, and again with enough cash!

:)

LOL...Ain't THAT the truth!

Sadly yes, an 'inconvenient truth' for sure, ROFLOL!

>:(

I got sidetracked and read the PDF version you referenced.. Thanks for that! I'm not an expert on anything, but that is good to know about the KRS.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57329.79
ETH 2914.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67