You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Western Cattle Drives: Hard Times on the Trail

in #history6 years ago

Hey fishing in a pool is great casting practice...especially if it's big enough for fly casting practice...lol...

Hey, bro...if you got an upvote, can you do my Earthquake thread when you get a sec? Trying to have no "dusted" threads this week...lol....

Sort:  

howdy today @mepatriot! yeah I just added a second part to that redneck joke about actually catching something in your pool.
yes sir, I'll go there now.

You da man! Thanks, Jon.

hey that didn't work, I had already voted for the post so I voted for one of your comments to see if that would add to the post because I never paid attention to that before, but it didn't.

OH...lol...well thanks for trying anyway, my friend. Not sure how that works, but I think it goes under "Curation...?"

probably who knows? lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 60637.39
ETH 2405.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59