You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Curtis Kittyhawk / Warhawk P40, NZ 3050 to NZ 3100 Part 2

in #history6 years ago

Helloo @len.george
Me, @menulissejarah #menulissejarah
I see articles and photos on your post, have a historical and cultural value of an area. This post is certainly very interesting to add insight in the field of history.
If you do not mind, I will resteem this post in my account. I will wait for this reply from you. thanks.

Sort:  

Thank you for your kind reply.
feel free to resteem any of my posts that you like.
The historical part is due to my age,

Glad to be able to share your understanding of history with you. Hopefully your post can be useful for me and others too. @len.george

At least my version of history is out there for all to read and comment on.
Steem on

Ok. Thank you very much. That would be very helpful.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58833.91
ETH 3155.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44