Sort:  

Yeah I think Frank was clueless so he was shocked! His group just went by the law, it didn't matter about color...which was really unusual in the South so the local cops probably thought they were nuts.

Yeah. I loved seeing the giraffes face and that lion. Wow!

Howdy today Melinda! Me too, I'm so impressed with the giraffe. I looked up that artist so I can show some more of her work. Any weekend plans?

No plans this weekend, although I'm looking forward to @crimsonclad's radio show this afternoon and to watching the F1 race in the morning, and the Packer game in the afternoon. Both sporting events are great times to connect with my boys. Both my son and Grandson text back and forth with me and I almost feel like I am watching it with them, even when they are not here.

ha! oh that is SO cool about the sports! I knew about the Packers of course but I didn't know about the race. That is so fun and I hope the Pack wins again!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 64439.19
ETH 2775.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64