Sort:  

Oh, you have to go down to get into the garage? You can drive but don't do that unless you have to?

Just one step down to the garage. I am no longer driving at all. I did not renew my license when it came up for my birthday in August. That was a hard one to give up.

Yes, that is a big one and a hard one to give up! Most people that eventually do give that up wait way to long so you are very wise. When you go to places with people do they sometimes drive your car to keep in working well?

We always take my car because it is easy for me to get in and out of and my scooter fits easily in the back.

Oh well that's good, much better than it sitting not being used. What kind of car is it?

It's a 2010 Chevy HHR. Old but not many miles and the seat height is perfect for me to transfer from my scooter.

Oh very good! I didn't remember them so I had to look it up. they don't make those anymore right?

I have 2 friends who also have HHRs and we all love them and are sad that you can't buy a new one. Not that I will ever need to buy a new car now.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 60185.13
ETH 3290.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44