Sort:  

Very true. By the time he retired he'd been in 52 gunfights and shot something like 17 times!

Did you see that ocd has switched back to manual curation and is no longer using their ocdb bot?

I saw the subject line of their post but I don't know what that means for us.

You can no longer pay for votes. I assume they will be randomly curating now like they did before they switched to the bot.

Oh ok, that makes sense. Rats. lol.

Have you looked at other services? I heard tipu was good.

I do use tipu and bought a vote from them one time. Back then you had to by the vote within 20 minutes of posting, and I never remembered to do it on time. Since hard Fork 21 I am guessing that that has changed, but I have not looked at what their requirements are now.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.14
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55214.91
ETH 2471.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.24