Sort:  

oh ok, well all the cryptos have been down this week so the price drop isn't surprising. I'm sure we'll see some posts about meos and how everyone should go over there.

I'm all in for Steem, but I wish them well. There is someplace for everyone!

Well I can see doing two at once but so many people left for weku for instance and totally cashed out of steem which I think is not smart from an investment or business standpoint. I'm not sure what weku has going for them.

I agree. I have no idea what those people are thinking.

Having said that though, I hope weku is a success. Just not as successful as steemit! lol.

I fully believe that Steem will be a huge success!

well, it sure has that potential if certain things work out well!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 60313.79
ETH 2889.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47