Sort:  

Howdy tonight Melinda! yes that river definitely saved them, or most likely saved them anyway. How has your day gone? No drama I hope. lol.

No drama! I do avoid it as much as I can. I'm loving the new v2 @esteemapp. I already have collected over 7,000 esteem points. And that is fun to watch grow, even though I don't have a clue yet as to how we will be able to use them.

Yay! I love no drama too! That's amazing and I'm surprised you haven't heard the use yet, maybe they haven't decided?

I don't think you can see the points wallet yet from Surfer, so I expect it will all be announced when those changes are implemented. You get 5 points for every comment you make!

5 points! wow. These guys are so good that it makes you wonder what we'll get for them!

You must get the newest version of Surfer! Soon!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 62033.06
ETH 3004.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48