Sort:  

Howdy Melinda! well when you make a peace deal and they immediately challenge you to go to war ...that sounds complicated to me too. lol. But we never did understand the way the tribes thought. I just thought it was interesting that they kept giving them chances to fight if they still wanted to!

Thanks so much about the photos, I spend WAY too much time looking for ones to use. There's lots of great ones but most I can't fit into the story and that gets frustrating.

How has your day been going?

I take my own photos and that's hard enough choosing. I've looked for other peoples shots for things and i thought i would go crazy with all the time it takes! Haha. :)

ha! yay! someone who knows exactly what it's like. lol. So true about that and most photographers say they spend forever playing around with their photos trying to get things perfect and with the high quality that so many have I can see why. I hardly ever take any so at least I don't have to try and get it perfect!

I have a routine with preparing to take photos and editing so that makes it easy. I got the sense of that interestingly enough from a former Air Force pilot who told me about the check list that all pilots and flight crews from the ground up do before any plane leaves the ground. When i take care of all the routine set up stuff i can take the photos and just have fun with it and not be somewhere great and find out i forgot a memory card or forgot to charge the battery! :) Whether they look good or anyone likes them is a whole other ballgame. I'm glad i don't have to scour the internet for photos. That's a lot of work haha!

Howdy today sir rossfletcher! oh that's a great idea to have a check list, very efficient! And it's saved you some grief I imagine!

I just made a post about my day! It's snowing like crazy out there at the minute! I think it is going to be a good evening to snuggle in and watch a movie!

Pictures take the most time for me, too. I spend far to much time with them..... Partly because I love looking through them and reminiscing.

Snowing? No way! well I guess that makes interesting post material at this time of year!
wow. ok well I'll be over there directly.
yes pictures are wonderful but soak up everyone's time playing around with them. lol.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63866.68
ETH 3129.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87