Sort:  

I know what that's like. And you are going to write down the steps right? Because watching someone always messes me up when I try it because I can't remember all the steps.

That is a good idea!Have you tried downloading the new Surfer 2.0.4 yet?The post about it is on my page. I think they included the cowboy emoji just for you!🤠

hahaha! A cowboy emoji! look at that. No I haven't but I may try that this evening. None of the other newer versions would ever find a working server so my antivirus program may be stopping them even though I tried to put esteem in as a good site to allow the computer to contact and all that. dang technology.

It really would be worth the effort to get it figured out! It may be an easy fix. Send Horpey a private message in Discord if you don't want to ask in the Help channel. He always knows the answer and it may be an easy fix.

yeah I'll download the new version and see how it works. Are you about done for the night?

Yeah... I should probably sleep tonight!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57198.53
ETH 2362.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40